Unser Team

Name: Dirk Hartmann

Anschrift: Zingel 5
31134 Hildesheim
Telefon: 051212812980
Fax: 05121-2812990
Handy:
Internet: www.remax-hildesheim.de
dirk.hartmann@remax.de
Name: Christina Hartmann

Anschrift: Zingel 5
31134 Hildesheim
Telefon: +4951212812997
Fax: +4951212812990
Handy: +491632926692
Internet: remax-hartmann.de
christina.hartmann@remax.de
Name: Roland Noefer

Anschrift: Westerfeldweg 22a
30900 Wedemark
Telefon: 01725422084
Fax:
Handy: 01725422084
Internet: www.remax-garbsen.de
roland.noefer@remax.de
Name: Emin Tuncay

Anschrift: Zingel 5
31134 Hildesheim
Telefon: 05121 2812989
Fax: 05121 28129990
Handy:
Internet:
emin.tuncay@remax.de
Name: Roland Klein

Anschrift: Uhlandring 7
31246 Ilsede
Telefon: 05171 - 73 922 93
Fax:
Handy: 0177-8186168
Internet:
roland.klein@remax.de
Name: Detlev Jähnke

Anschrift: An den Rottekuhlen 5
31226 Peine
Telefon: 05171 53292
Fax: 05171 590677
Handy: 0170 4939976
Internet: www.finanz-konzepte.eu
d.jaehnke@finanz-konzepte.eu
Name: Udo Nikohl

Anschrift: Zingel 5
31134 Hildesheim
Telefon: 0177-7777041
Fax:
Handy: 0177-7777041
Internet:
udo.nikohl@remax.de