Unser Team

Name: Dirk Hartmann

Anschrift: Obergstr. 12
31139 Hildesheim
Telefon: 051212812980
Fax: 05121-2812990
Handy:
Internet: www.remax-hildesheim.de
dirk.hartmann@remax.de
Name: Christina Hartmann

Anschrift: Obergstr. 12
31139 Hildesheim
Telefon: +4951212812997
Fax: +4951212812990
Handy: +491632926692
Internet: remax-hartmann.de
christina.hartmann@remax.de
Name: Daniel Gülke

Anschrift: Im Brande 15
30926 Seelze
Telefon: 0511-16588199
Fax:
Handy: 01578 4577383
Internet: www.guelke-immobilien.de
daniel.guelke@remax.de
Name: Jacqueline Wolpers
RE/MAX HI-MAX GmbH
Anschrift: Obergstr. 12
31139 Hildesheim
Telefon: 05121 2812994
Fax:
Handy: 0176 40086668
Internet:
jacqueline.wolpers@remax.de
Name: Sarah Naumann
HI-MAX GmbH
Anschrift: Obergstr.
31139 Hildesheim
Telefon: 05121 2812992
Fax:
Handy: 0157 88599187
Internet: www.remax.de/AgentProfile.aspx?AgentID=341091056
sarah.naumann@remax.de
Name: Roland Noefer

Anschrift: Westerfeldweg 22a
30900 Wedemark
Telefon: 01725422084
Fax:
Handy: 01725422084
Internet: www.remax-garbsen.de
roland.noefer@remax.de
Name: Emin Tuncay

Anschrift: Obergstraße 12
31139 Hildesheim
Telefon: 0152 21954974
Fax: 05121 28129990
Handy:
Internet:
emin.tuncay@remax.de
Name: Roland Klein

Anschrift: Uhlandring 7
31246 Ilsede
Telefon: 05171 - 73 922 93
Fax:
Handy: 0177-8186168
Internet:
roland.klein@remax.de
Name: Ralf Oelschläger
REMAX
Anschrift: Birkenring 3
31319 Sehnde / Ilten
Telefon: 05132-8575970
Fax:
Handy: 0172-5122300
Internet:
oelschlaeger-remax@web.de
Name: Wassili Chasapis

Anschrift: Otto-Brenner-Str. 14
30159 Hannover
Telefon: 015233861243
Fax:
Handy: 015233861243
Internet:
wassili.chasapis@remax.de
Name: Detlev Jähnke

Anschrift: An den Rottekuhlen 5
31226 Peine
Telefon: 05171 53292
Fax: 05171 590677
Handy: 0170 4939976
Internet: www.finanz-konzepte.eu
detlev.jaehnke@remax.de
Name: Udo Nikohl

Anschrift: Obergstr. 12
31139 Hildesheim
Telefon: 0177-7777041
Fax:
Handy: 0177-7777041
Internet:
udo.nikohl@remax.de
Name: Vitali Hlebzewitsch

Anschrift: Obergstr.
31139 Hildesheim
Telefon: 0176 30675206
Fax:
Handy: 0176 30675206
Internet:
vitali@remax.de